Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The administrative staff of the Bank consists of a distinguished elite with experience in the financial and banking fields who have set their sights on the interest of Iraq and the objectives of the bank and the country alike.

• Mr. Salem Chalabi


   Chairman of the Board

• Mr. Najeeb Shukr Mahmood


   Representative of General secretariat for the Council of Ministers

• Mrs. Taif Sami Mohammed


   Representative of Ministry of Finance

• Mr. Firas Ali Mohammed Sadiq


   Representative of Ministry of Oil

• Mr. Mujahed Mohammed Shafi


   Representative of Ministry of Trade

• Mr. Firas Sami Al Hamadani

   Secretary of the Board

Back to top button